Productions

My Friend Volker (WT)

in Production NDR

Vivian Bernaise is the star of the Hamburg drag scene. When she witnesses a mafia attack in a club, she has to flee: Disguised as a man named Volker, she hides in the family of primary school teacher Katja in a small town in Schleswig-Holstein. Especially 10-year-old Lukas is happy about Katja’s new lodger. Lukas is bullied at school and lacks a role model, which he soon finds in Volker.

Together with Volker, Katja takes over the leadership of the musical group at her school, also to impress her ex-husband and colleague David and his new girlfriend Nora. But Katja realises that she will never get David back. To distract her from her problems, Volker whisks her away for a night to the Hamburg club “Donauwelle”.

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)

Julia Penner, Andreas Wrosch Piotr Lewandowski Patrick D. Kaethner Guido Frinken Dan Olteanu Maarten van de Voort Oliver Hildebrandt, Sylvia Schwarzer Patricia Walczak Lenny Mockridge Deborah Congia Ulrike Zirzow Theo Leipert Katinka Seidt Doris Büning Sabine Holtgreve NDR 29.06. – 28.07.2021 Hamburg and surroundings Axel Milberg, Kim Riedle, Helgi Schmid, Bruno Thiel, Thelma Buabeng, Carsten Strauch, Anja Antonowicz, Frida Stittrich, Anton Faber, Nikolay Siderenko, Kelly Helton, Vladislav Grakovskiy, Jakob Matschenz, Tante Gladice, Electra Pain, Funny Fantastic, Rachel Intervention, u.v.a.
» back

Produktionen

Meine Freundin Volker (AT)

in Produktion NDR

Vivian Bernaise ist der Star der Hamburger Dragszene. Als sie in einem Club Zeugin eines Mafiaanschlages wird, muss sie fliehen: Getarnt als Mann namens Volker versteckt sie sich in der Familie der Grundschullehrerin Katja in einem kleinen Ort in Schleswig-Holstein. Insbesondere der 10-jährige Lukas freut sich über Katjas neuen Untermieter. Denn in der Schule wird Lukas gemobbt, ihm fehlt ein Vorbild, das er bald in Volker findet.

Katja übernimmt gemeinsam mit Volker die Leitung der Musical-AG an ihrer Schule, auch um ihren Ex-Mann und Kollegen David und dessen neue Freundin Nora zu beeindrucken. Doch Katja merkt, dass sie David niemals zurückbekommen wird. Um sie von ihren Problemen abzulenken, entführt Volker sie für eine Nacht in den Hamburger Club „Donauwelle“.

Julia Penner, Andreas Wrosch Piotr Lewandowski Patrick D. Kaethner Guido Frinken Dan Olteanu Maarten van de Voort Oliver Hildebrandt, Sylvia Schwarzer Patricia Walczak Lenny Mockridge Deborah Congia Ulrike Zirzow Theo Leipert Katinka Seidt Doris Büning Sabine Holtgreve NDR 29.06. – 28.07.2021 Hamburg und Umgebung Axel Milberg, Kim Riedle, Helgi Schmid, Bruno Thiel, Thelma Buabeng, Carsten Strauch, Anja Antonowicz, Frida Stittrich, Anton Faber, Nikolay Siderenko, Kelly Helton, Vladislav Grakovskiy, Jakob Matschenz, Tante Gladice, Electra Pain, Funny Fantastic, Rachel Intervention, u.v.a.
» zurück